Contact

About Us

Only Up is a full-service art production and consulting agency based in Alameda County CA. We produce, curate and create art from idea to delivery. Founded by Artist Trent Thompson,  Only Up keeps creativity at the forefront of its mission. We specialize in translating the visions and desires of our clients into striking visuals, and experiences.

We strive to build trust and set ourselves apart by combining creative curiosity with an appetite for logistics, practicality, and follow through. We collaborate with artists, architects, brands, city planners, designers, developers, and more.

Call Us

(424) 529 2625

Visit Us

2744 East 11th Street, 

Oakland CA, 94601

United States 

Directory

Owner/Creative Director: Trent@onlyupteam.com

Director of Engagement: Marielle@onlyupteam.com

Project Consultant: Afiba@onlyupteam.com

Video & Content: Cameron@onlyupteam.com

The Team:

Jami@onlyupteam.com

Alex@onlyupteam.com

Owen@onlyupteam.com

Josie@onlyupteam.com